

Department Details

Department name:	KC Transportation Committee	
Туре:	KC Transportation Committee	
Meeting time:	9:00 AM	
Meeting location:	County Board Room	
Primary contact:		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Mark Davoust	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Mo Iqbal	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Lenert	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024
Chris Kious	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024
Ron Ford	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024